Active Cases: 11

5.50 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 3,514

Total Deaths: 33

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 3,514 0 17.58 33 0.94 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 3,514 0 17.58 33 0.94 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 3,514 0 17.58 33 0.94 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 3,514 0 17.58 33 0.94 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 3,514 0 17.58 33 0.94 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 3,514 8 17.58 33 0.94 1 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 3,506 0 17.54 32 0.91 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 3,506 0 17.54 32 0.91 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 3,506 0 17.54 32 0.91 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 3,506 0 17.54 32 0.91 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 3,506 0 17.54 32 0.91 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 3,506 0 17.54 32 0.91 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 3,506 3 17.54 32 0.91 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 3,503 0 17.53 32 0.91 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 3,503 0 17.53 32 0.91 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 3,503 0 17.53 32 0.91 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 3,503 0 17.53 32 0.91 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 3,503 0 17.53 32 0.91 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 3,503 0 17.53 32 0.91 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 3,503 6 17.53 32 0.91 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 3,497 0 17.5 32 0.92 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 3,497 0 17.5 32 0.92 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 3,497 0 17.5 32 0.92 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 3,497 0 17.5 32 0.92 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 3,497 0 17.5 32 0.92 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 3,497 0 17.5 32 0.92 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 3,497 6 17.5 32 0.92 0 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 3,491 0 17.47 32 0.92 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 3,491 0 17.47 32 0.92 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 3,491 0 17.47 32 0.92 0 0.0