Active Cases: 9

4.12 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,895

Total Deaths: 55

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 2,895 0 13.24 55 1.9 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 2,895 0 13.24 55 1.9 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 2,895 0 13.24 55 1.9 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 2,895 0 13.24 55 1.9 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 2,895 0 13.24 55 1.9 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 2,895 3 13.24 55 1.9 1 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 2,892 0 13.23 54 1.87 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 2,892 0 13.23 54 1.87 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 2,892 0 13.23 54 1.87 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 2,892 0 13.23 54 1.87 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 2,892 0 13.23 54 1.87 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 2,892 0 13.23 54 1.87 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 2,892 6 13.23 54 1.87 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 2,886 0 13.2 55 1.91 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 2,886 0 13.2 55 1.91 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 2,886 0 13.2 55 1.91 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 2,886 0 13.2 55 1.91 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 2,886 0 13.2 55 1.91 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 2,886 0 13.2 55 1.91 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 2,886 3 13.2 55 1.91 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 2,883 0 13.19 55 1.91 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 2,883 0 13.19 55 1.91 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 2,883 0 13.19 55 1.91 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 2,883 0 13.19 55 1.91 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 2,883 0 13.19 55 1.91 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 2,883 0 13.19 55 1.91 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 2,883 18 13.19 55 1.91 0 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 2,865 0 13.11 55 1.92 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 2,865 0 13.11 55 1.92 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 2,865 0 13.11 55 1.92 0 0.0