Active Cases: 2

3.64 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 697

Total Deaths: 15

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 697 0 12.68 15 2.15 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 697 0 12.68 15 2.15 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 697 0 12.68 15 2.15 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 697 0 12.68 15 2.15 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 697 0 12.68 15 2.15 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 697 1 12.68 15 2.15 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 696 0 12.67 15 2.16 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 696 0 12.67 15 2.16 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 696 0 12.67 15 2.16 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 696 0 12.67 15 2.16 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 696 0 12.67 15 2.16 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 696 0 12.67 15 2.16 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 696 1 12.67 15 2.16 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 695 0 12.65 15 2.16 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 695 0 12.65 15 2.16 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 695 0 12.65 15 2.16 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 695 0 12.65 15 2.16 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 695 0 12.65 15 2.16 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 695 0 12.65 15 2.16 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 695 6 12.65 15 2.16 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 689 0 12.54 15 2.18 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 689 0 12.54 15 2.18 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 689 0 12.54 15 2.18 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 689 0 12.54 15 2.18 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 689 0 12.54 15 2.18 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 689 0 12.54 15 2.18 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 689 0 12.54 15 2.18 0 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 689 0 12.54 15 2.18 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 689 0 12.54 15 2.18 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 689 0 12.54 15 2.18 0 0.0