Active Cases: 2

4.09 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 550

Total Deaths: 14

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 550 0 11.25 14 2.55 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 550 0 11.25 14 2.55 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 550 0 11.25 14 2.55 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 550 0 11.25 14 2.55 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 550 0 11.25 14 2.55 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 550 2 11.25 14 2.55 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 548 0 11.2 14 2.55 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 548 0 11.2 14 2.55 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 548 0 11.2 14 2.55 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 548 0 11.2 14 2.55 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 548 0 11.2 14 2.55 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 548 0 11.2 14 2.55 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 548 0 11.2 14 2.55 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 548 0 11.2 14 2.55 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 548 0 11.2 14 2.55 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 548 0 11.2 14 2.55 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 548 0 11.2 14 2.55 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 548 0 11.2 14 2.55 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 548 0 11.2 14 2.55 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 548 3 11.2 14 2.55 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 545 0 11.14 14 2.57 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 545 0 11.14 14 2.57 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 545 0 11.14 14 2.57 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 545 0 11.14 14 2.57 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 545 0 11.14 14 2.57 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 545 0 11.14 14 2.57 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 545 2 11.14 14 2.57 0 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 543 0 11.1 14 2.58 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 543 0 11.1 14 2.58 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 543 0 11.1 14 2.58 0 0.0