Active Cases: 19

9.15 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,606

Total Deaths: 86

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 2,606 3 12.55 86 3.3 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 2,603 0 12.54 86 3.3 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 2,603 0 12.54 86 3.3 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 2,603 2 12.54 86 3.3 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 2,601 1 12.53 86 3.31 1 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 2,600 1 12.53 85 3.27 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 2,599 5 12.52 85 3.27 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 2,594 4 12.5 85 3.28 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 2,590 0 12.48 85 3.28 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 2,590 0 12.48 85 3.28 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 2,590 2 12.48 85 3.28 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 2,588 2 12.47 85 3.28 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 2,586 0 12.46 85 3.29 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 2,586 2 12.46 85 3.29 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 2,584 4 12.45 85 3.29 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 2,580 0 12.43 85 3.29 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 2,580 0 12.43 85 3.29 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 2,580 0 12.43 85 3.29 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 2,580 3 12.43 85 3.29 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 2,577 4 12.41 85 3.3 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 2,573 0 12.4 85 3.3 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 2,573 2 12.4 85 3.3 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 2,571 2 12.39 85 3.31 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 2,569 5 12.38 85 3.31 1 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 2,564 2 12.35 84 3.28 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 2,562 5 12.34 84 3.28 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 2,557 4 12.32 84 3.29 0 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 2,553 4 12.3 84 3.29 2 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 2,549 1 12.28 82 3.22 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 2,548 5 12.27 82 3.22 0 0.0