Active Cases: 21

4.41 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 3,781

Total Deaths: 86

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 3,781 4 7.94 86 2.27 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 3,777 0 7.93 86 2.28 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 3,777 0 7.93 86 2.28 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 3,777 7 7.93 86 2.28 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 3,770 2 7.91 86 2.28 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 3,768 2 7.91 86 2.28 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 3,766 3 7.91 86 2.28 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 3,763 4 7.9 86 2.29 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 3,759 0 7.89 86 2.29 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 3,759 0 7.89 86 2.29 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 3,759 2 7.89 86 2.29 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 3,757 1 7.89 86 2.29 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 3,756 0 7.89 86 2.29 1 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 3,756 0 7.89 85 2.26 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 3,756 7 7.89 85 2.26 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 3,749 0 7.87 85 2.27 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 3,749 0 7.87 85 2.27 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 3,749 2 7.87 85 2.27 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 3,747 2 7.87 85 2.27 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 3,745 8 7.86 85 2.27 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 3,737 0 7.85 85 2.27 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 3,737 2 7.85 85 2.27 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 3,735 2 7.84 85 2.28 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 3,733 0 7.84 85 2.28 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 3,733 0 7.84 85 2.28 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 3,733 2 7.84 85 2.28 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 3,731 3 7.83 85 2.28 0 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 3,728 7 7.83 85 2.28 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 3,721 2 7.81 85 2.28 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 3,719 4 7.81 85 2.29 1 0.0