Active Cases: 87

6.06 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 13,423

Total Deaths: 246

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 13,423 12 9.35 246 1.83 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 13,411 0 9.34 246 1.83 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 13,411 0 9.34 246 1.83 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 13,411 7 9.34 246 1.83 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 13,404 3 9.33 246 1.84 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 13,401 6 9.33 246 1.84 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 13,395 15 9.33 246 1.84 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 13,380 17 9.32 246 1.84 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 13,363 0 9.3 246 1.84 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 13,363 0 9.3 246 1.84 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 13,363 15 9.3 246 1.84 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 13,348 7 9.29 246 1.84 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 13,341 12 9.29 246 1.84 1 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 13,329 5 9.28 245 1.84 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 13,324 70 9.28 245 1.84 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 13,254 0 9.23 245 1.85 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 13,254 0 9.23 245 1.85 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 13,254 8 9.23 245 1.85 1 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 13,246 36 9.22 244 1.84 1 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 13,210 41 9.2 243 1.84 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 13,169 0 9.17 243 1.85 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 13,169 2 9.17 243 1.85 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 13,167 4 9.17 243 1.85 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 13,163 7 9.17 243 1.85 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 13,156 15 9.16 243 1.85 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 13,141 11 9.15 243 1.85 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 13,130 12 9.14 243 1.85 0 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 13,118 19 9.13 243 1.85 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 13,099 4 9.12 243 1.86 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 13,095 5 9.12 243 1.86 0 0.0