Active Cases: 39

6.16 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 6,236

Total Deaths: 86

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 6,236 6 9.84 86 1.38 0 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 6,230 1 9.84 86 1.38 0 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 6,229 5 9.83 86 1.38 0 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 6,224 4 9.83 86 1.38 0 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 6,220 4 9.82 86 1.38 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 6,216 0 9.81 86 1.38 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 6,216 0 9.81 86 1.38 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 6,216 4 9.81 86 1.38 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 6,212 6 9.81 86 1.38 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 6,206 4 9.8 86 1.39 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 6,202 2 9.79 86 1.39 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 6,200 9 9.79 86 1.39 1 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 6,191 0 9.77 85 1.37 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 6,191 0 9.77 85 1.37 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 6,191 5 9.77 85 1.37 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 6,186 3 9.77 85 1.37 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 6,183 8 9.76 85 1.37 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 6,175 0 9.75 85 1.38 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 6,175 6 9.75 85 1.38 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 6,169 0 9.74 85 1.38 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 6,169 0 9.74 85 1.38 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 6,169 5 9.74 85 1.38 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 6,164 4 9.73 85 1.38 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 6,160 14 9.72 85 1.38 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 6,146 0 9.7 85 1.38 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 6,146 2 9.7 85 1.38 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 6,144 6 9.7 85 1.38 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 6,138 5 9.69 85 1.38 1 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 6,133 1 9.68 84 1.37 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 6,132 13 9.68 84 1.37 0 0.0