Active Cases: 27

3.16 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 9,970

Total Deaths: 173

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 9,970 8 11.67 173 1.74 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 9,962 0 11.66 173 1.74 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 9,962 0 11.66 173 1.74 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 9,962 1 11.66 173 1.74 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 9,961 2 11.66 173 1.74 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 9,959 3 11.66 173 1.74 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 9,956 5 11.65 173 1.74 1 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 9,951 7 11.65 172 1.73 1 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 9,944 0 11.64 171 1.72 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 9,944 0 11.64 171 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 9,944 1 11.64 171 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 9,943 3 11.64 171 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 9,940 4 11.63 171 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 9,936 1 11.63 171 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 9,935 11 11.63 171 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 9,924 0 11.62 171 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 9,924 0 11.62 171 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 9,924 9 11.62 171 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 9,915 4 11.61 171 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 9,911 11 11.6 171 1.73 1 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 9,900 0 11.59 170 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 9,900 0 11.59 170 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 9,900 0 11.59 170 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 9,900 10 11.59 170 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 9,890 4 11.58 170 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 9,886 10 11.57 170 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 9,876 5 11.56 170 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 9,871 12 11.55 170 1.72 1 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 9,859 5 11.54 169 1.71 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 9,854 5 11.53 169 1.72 0 0.0