Active Cases: 25

5.04 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 4,621

Total Deaths: 98

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 4,621 7 9.32 98 2.12 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 4,614 0 9.3 98 2.12 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 4,614 0 9.3 98 2.12 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 4,614 3 9.3 98 2.12 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 4,611 5 9.3 98 2.13 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 4,606 3 9.29 98 2.13 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 4,603 2 9.28 98 2.13 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 4,601 8 9.28 98 2.13 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 4,593 0 9.26 98 2.13 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 4,593 0 9.26 98 2.13 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 4,593 1 9.26 98 2.13 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 4,592 0 9.26 98 2.13 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 4,592 2 9.26 98 2.13 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 4,590 1 9.26 98 2.14 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 4,589 2 9.25 98 2.14 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 4,587 0 9.25 98 2.14 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 4,587 0 9.25 98 2.14 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 4,587 1 9.25 98 2.14 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 4,586 4 9.25 98 2.14 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 4,582 2 9.24 98 2.14 1 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 4,580 0 9.24 97 2.12 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 4,580 0 9.24 97 2.12 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 4,580 1 9.24 97 2.12 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 4,579 8 9.23 97 2.12 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 4,571 1 9.22 97 2.12 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 4,570 8 9.22 97 2.12 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 4,562 4 9.2 97 2.13 0 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 4,558 6 9.19 97 2.13 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 4,552 0 9.18 97 2.13 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 4,552 2 9.18 97 2.13 0 0.0