Active Cases: 19

5.91 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 4,208

Total Deaths: 72

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 4,208 1 13.08 72 1.71 0 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 4,207 6 13.08 72 1.71 0 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 4,201 0 13.06 72 1.71 0 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 4,201 1 13.06 72 1.71 0 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 4,200 5 13.05 72 1.71 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 4,195 0 13.04 72 1.72 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 4,195 0 13.04 72 1.72 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 4,195 2 13.04 72 1.72 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 4,193 0 13.03 72 1.72 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 4,193 0 13.03 72 1.72 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 4,193 2 13.03 72 1.72 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 4,191 3 13.03 72 1.72 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 4,188 0 13.02 72 1.72 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 4,188 0 13.02 72 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 4,188 1 13.02 72 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 4,187 1 13.01 72 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 4,186 1 13.01 72 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 4,185 0 13.01 72 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 4,185 4 13.01 72 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 4,181 0 12.99 72 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 4,181 0 12.99 72 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 4,181 0 12.99 72 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 4,181 0 12.99 72 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 4,181 5 12.99 72 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 4,176 0 12.98 72 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 4,176 0 12.98 72 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 4,176 1 12.98 72 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 4,175 0 12.98 72 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 4,175 0 12.98 72 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 4,175 4 12.98 72 1.72 0 0.0