Active Cases: 8

11.78 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 806

Total Deaths: 16

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 806 4 11.87 16 1.99 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 802 0 11.81 16 2.0 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 802 0 11.81 16 2.0 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 802 2 11.81 16 2.0 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 800 1 11.78 16 2.0 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 799 3 11.76 16 2.0 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 796 0 11.72 16 2.01 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 796 1 11.72 16 2.01 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 795 0 11.7 16 2.01 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 795 0 11.7 16 2.01 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 795 0 11.7 16 2.01 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 795 1 11.7 16 2.01 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 794 0 11.69 16 2.02 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 794 0 11.69 16 2.02 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 794 1 11.69 16 2.02 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 793 0 11.68 16 2.02 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 793 0 11.68 16 2.02 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 793 0 11.68 16 2.02 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 793 1 11.68 16 2.02 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 792 3 11.66 16 2.02 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 789 0 11.62 16 2.03 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 789 0 11.62 16 2.03 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 789 0 11.62 16 2.03 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 789 0 11.62 16 2.03 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 789 0 11.62 16 2.03 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 789 0 11.62 16 2.03 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 789 0 11.62 16 2.03 0 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 789 0 11.62 16 2.03 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 789 0 11.62 16 2.03 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 789 4 11.62 16 2.03 0 0.0