Active Cases: 8

9.27 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 675

Total Deaths: 31

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 675 2 7.82 31 4.59 0 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 673 1 7.8 31 4.61 0 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 672 0 7.79 31 4.61 1 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 672 1 7.79 30 4.46 0 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 671 2 7.78 30 4.47 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 669 0 7.75 30 4.48 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 669 0 7.75 30 4.48 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 669 0 7.75 30 4.48 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 669 1 7.75 30 4.48 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 668 0 7.74 30 4.49 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 668 0 7.74 30 4.49 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 668 3 7.74 30 4.49 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 665 0 7.71 30 4.51 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 665 0 7.71 30 4.51 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 665 1 7.71 30 4.51 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 664 0 7.69 30 4.52 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 664 0 7.69 30 4.52 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 664 1 7.69 30 4.52 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 663 2 7.68 30 4.52 1 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 661 0 7.66 29 4.39 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 661 0 7.66 29 4.39 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 661 2 7.66 29 4.39 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 659 0 7.64 29 4.4 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 659 6 7.64 29 4.4 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 653 0 7.57 29 4.44 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 653 0 7.57 29 4.44 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 653 0 7.57 29 4.44 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 653 2 7.57 29 4.44 1 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 651 2 7.54 28 4.3 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 649 0 7.52 28 4.31 0 0.0