Active Cases: 305

16.49 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 21,646

Total Deaths: 260

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 21,646 20 11.7 260 1.2 1 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 21,626 39 11.69 259 1.2 1 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 21,587 7 11.67 258 1.2 0 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 21,580 35 11.67 258 1.2 0 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 21,545 49 11.65 258 1.2 1 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 21,496 0 11.62 257 1.2 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 21,496 0 11.62 257 1.2 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 21,496 22 11.62 257 1.2 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 21,474 29 11.61 257 1.2 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 21,445 16 11.6 257 1.2 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 21,429 19 11.59 257 1.2 1 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 21,410 89 11.58 256 1.2 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 21,321 0 11.53 256 1.2 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 21,321 0 11.53 256 1.2 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 21,321 32 11.53 256 1.2 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 21,289 18 11.51 256 1.2 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 21,271 33 11.5 256 1.2 1 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 21,238 21 11.48 255 1.2 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 21,217 59 11.47 255 1.2 1 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 21,158 0 11.44 254 1.2 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 21,158 0 11.44 254 1.2 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 21,158 38 11.44 254 1.2 1 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 21,120 46 11.42 253 1.2 2 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 21,074 69 11.39 251 1.19 1 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 21,005 0 11.36 250 1.19 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 21,005 8 11.36 250 1.19 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 20,997 14 11.35 250 1.19 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 20,983 52 11.35 250 1.19 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 20,931 30 11.32 250 1.19 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 20,901 49 11.3 250 1.2 2 0.0