Active Cases: 36

31.12 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 4,778

Total Deaths: 61

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-06 - Mon 4,778 0 41.3 61 1.28 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 4,778 0 41.3 61 1.28 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 4,778 0 41.3 61 1.28 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 4,778 2 41.3 61 1.28 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 4,776 7 41.29 61 1.28 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 4,769 3 41.23 61 1.28 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 4,766 4 41.2 61 1.28 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 4,762 6 41.17 61 1.28 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 4,756 0 41.11 61 1.28 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 4,756 0 41.11 61 1.28 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 4,756 1 41.11 61 1.28 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 4,755 0 41.1 61 1.28 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 4,756 8 41.11 61 1.28 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 4,748 6 41.04 61 1.28 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 4,742 8 40.99 61 1.29 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 4,734 0 40.92 61 1.29 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 4,734 0 40.92 61 1.29 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 4,734 0 40.92 61 1.29 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 4,734 9 40.92 61 1.29 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 4,725 4 40.85 61 1.29 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 4,721 10 40.81 61 1.29 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 4,711 0 40.72 61 1.29 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 4,711 0 40.72 61 1.29 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 4,711 0 40.72 61 1.29 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 4,711 8 40.72 61 1.29 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 4,703 5 40.66 61 1.3 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 4,698 2 40.61 61 1.3 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 4,696 2 40.59 61 1.3 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 4,694 9 40.58 61 1.3 0 0.0
2023-01-08 - Sun 4,685 0 40.5 61 1.3 0 0.0