Active Cases: 37

18.13 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 7,216

Total Deaths: 95

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-06 - Mon 7,216 0 35.36 95 1.32 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 7,216 0 35.36 95 1.32 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 7,216 0 35.36 95 1.32 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 7,216 1 35.36 95 1.32 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 7,215 6 35.35 95 1.32 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 7,209 4 35.32 95 1.32 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 7,205 1 35.3 95 1.32 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 7,204 5 35.3 95 1.32 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 7,199 0 35.27 95 1.32 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 7,199 0 35.27 95 1.32 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 7,199 6 35.27 95 1.32 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 7,193 6 35.24 95 1.32 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 7,187 5 35.21 95 1.32 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 7,182 3 35.19 95 1.32 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 7,179 7 35.18 95 1.32 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 7,172 0 35.14 95 1.32 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 7,172 0 35.14 95 1.32 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 7,172 7 35.14 95 1.32 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 7,165 1 35.11 95 1.33 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 7,164 6 35.1 95 1.33 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 7,158 24 35.07 95 1.33 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 7,134 0 34.96 95 1.33 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 7,134 0 34.96 95 1.33 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 7,134 0 34.96 95 1.33 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 7,134 8 34.96 95 1.33 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 7,126 3 34.92 95 1.33 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 7,123 2 34.9 95 1.33 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 7,121 11 34.89 95 1.33 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 7,110 23 34.84 95 1.34 1 0.0
2023-01-08 - Sun 7,087 0 34.72 94 1.33 0 0.0