Active Cases: 37

12.12 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 11,154

Total Deaths: 169

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-06 - Mon 11,154 0 36.53 169 1.52 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 11,154 0 36.53 169 1.52 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 11,154 0 36.53 169 1.52 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 11,154 2 36.53 169 1.52 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 11,152 0 36.53 169 1.52 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 11,152 6 36.53 169 1.52 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 11,146 9 36.51 169 1.52 1 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 11,137 10 36.48 168 1.51 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 11,127 0 36.44 168 1.51 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 11,127 0 36.44 168 1.51 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 11,127 4 36.44 168 1.51 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 11,123 2 36.43 168 1.51 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 11,121 1 36.43 168 1.51 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 11,120 3 36.42 168 1.51 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 11,117 4 36.41 168 1.51 1 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 11,113 0 36.4 167 1.5 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 11,113 0 36.4 167 1.5 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 11,113 2 36.4 167 1.5 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 11,111 2 36.39 167 1.5 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 11,109 1 36.39 167 1.5 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 11,108 8 36.38 167 1.5 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 11,100 0 36.36 167 1.5 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 11,100 0 36.36 167 1.5 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 11,100 0 36.36 167 1.5 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 11,100 5 36.36 167 1.5 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 11,095 3 36.34 167 1.51 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 11,092 0 36.33 167 1.51 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 11,092 3 36.33 167 1.51 1 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 11,089 12 36.32 166 1.5 0 0.0
2023-01-08 - Sun 11,077 0 36.28 166 1.5 0 0.0