Active Cases: 32

18.16 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 7,351

Total Deaths: 86

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-06 - Mon 7,351 0 41.71 86 1.17 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 7,351 0 41.71 86 1.17 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 7,351 0 41.71 86 1.17 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 7,351 3 41.71 86 1.17 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 7,348 5 41.69 86 1.17 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 7,343 4 41.66 86 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 7,339 4 41.64 86 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 7,335 9 41.62 86 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 7,326 0 41.57 86 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 7,326 0 41.57 86 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 7,326 0 41.57 86 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 7,326 0 41.57 86 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 7,326 6 41.57 86 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 7,320 1 41.53 86 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 7,319 9 41.53 86 1.18 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 7,310 0 41.48 86 1.18 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 7,310 0 41.48 86 1.18 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 7,310 7 41.48 86 1.18 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 7,303 9 41.44 86 1.18 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 7,294 3 41.39 86 1.18 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 7,291 9 41.37 86 1.18 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 7,282 0 41.32 86 1.18 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 7,282 0 41.32 86 1.18 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 7,282 0 41.32 86 1.18 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 7,282 5 41.32 86 1.18 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 7,277 5 41.29 86 1.18 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 7,272 15 41.26 86 1.18 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 7,257 3 41.18 86 1.19 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 7,254 14 41.16 86 1.19 0 0.0
2023-01-08 - Sun 7,240 0 41.08 86 1.19 0 0.0