Active Cases: 4

5.74 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,333

Total Deaths: 24

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-06 - Mon 2,333 0 33.48 24 1.03 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 2,333 0 33.48 24 1.03 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 2,333 0 33.48 24 1.03 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 2,333 0 33.48 24 1.03 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 2,333 0 33.48 24 1.03 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 2,333 0 33.48 24 1.03 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 2,333 0 33.48 24 1.03 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 2,333 2 33.48 24 1.03 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 2,331 0 33.45 24 1.03 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 2,331 0 33.45 24 1.03 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 2,331 1 33.45 24 1.03 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 2,330 0 33.43 24 1.03 1 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 2,331 0 33.45 23 0.99 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 2,331 2 33.45 23 0.99 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 2,329 6 33.42 23 0.99 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 2,323 0 33.33 23 0.99 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 2,323 0 33.33 23 0.99 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 2,323 2 33.33 23 0.99 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 2,321 0 33.3 23 0.99 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 2,321 0 33.3 23 0.99 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 2,321 4 33.3 23 0.99 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 2,317 0 33.25 23 0.99 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 2,317 0 33.25 23 0.99 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 2,317 0 33.25 23 0.99 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 2,317 0 33.25 23 0.99 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 2,318 1 33.26 23 0.99 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 2,317 2 33.25 23 0.99 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 2,315 2 33.22 23 0.99 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 2,313 3 33.19 23 0.99 0 0.0
2023-01-08 - Sun 2,310 0 33.15 23 1.0 0 0.0