Active Cases: 9

6.45 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 4,959

Total Deaths: 52

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-06 - Mon 4,959 0 35.53 52 1.05 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 4,959 0 35.53 52 1.05 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 4,959 0 35.53 52 1.05 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 4,959 1 35.53 52 1.05 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 4,958 0 35.52 52 1.05 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 4,958 2 35.52 52 1.05 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 4,956 3 35.51 52 1.05 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 4,953 2 35.49 52 1.05 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 4,951 0 35.47 52 1.05 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 4,951 0 35.47 52 1.05 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 4,951 1 35.47 52 1.05 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 4,950 0 35.47 52 1.05 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 4,950 0 35.47 52 1.05 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 4,950 0 35.47 52 1.05 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 4,950 6 35.47 52 1.05 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 4,944 0 35.42 52 1.05 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 4,944 0 35.42 52 1.05 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 4,944 1 35.42 52 1.05 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 4,943 1 35.42 52 1.05 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 4,942 3 35.41 52 1.05 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 4,939 1 35.39 52 1.05 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 4,938 0 35.38 52 1.05 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 4,938 0 35.38 52 1.05 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 4,938 0 35.38 52 1.05 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 4,938 0 35.38 52 1.05 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 4,938 2 35.38 52 1.05 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 4,936 2 35.37 52 1.05 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 4,934 2 35.35 52 1.05 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 4,932 5 35.34 52 1.05 0 0.0
2023-01-08 - Sun 4,927 0 35.3 52 1.06 0 0.0