Active Cases: 13,499

41.18 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 45,936

Total Deaths: 179

Total Recoveries: 34,230

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-12 - Wed 45,936 0 1.4 179 0.39 0 34,230 74.52 0
2021-05-11 - Tue 45,936 477 1.4 179 0.39 9 34,230 74.52 1,570
2021-05-10 - Mon 45,459 639 1.39 170 0.37 8 32,660 71.84 1,287
2021-05-09 - Sun 44,820 804 1.37 162 0.36 2 31,373 70.0 1,389
2021-05-08 - Sat 44,016 815 1.34 160 0.36 7 29,984 68.12 1,451
2021-05-07 - Fri 43,201 737 1.32 153 0.35 11 28,533 66.05 1,291
2021-05-06 - Thu 42,464 940 1.3 142 0.33 12 27,242 64.15 1,601
2021-05-05 - Wed 41,524 1,128 1.27 130 0.31 4 25,641 61.75 1,308
2021-05-04 - Tue 40,396 1,015 1.23 126 0.31 7 24,333 60.24 1,401
2021-05-03 - Mon 39,381 911 1.2 119 0.3 2 22,932 58.23 1,225
2021-05-02 - Sun 38,470 1,185 1.17 117 0.3 2 21,707 56.43 1,026
2021-05-01 - Sat 37,285 1,306 1.14 115 0.31 5 20,681 55.47 1,039
2021-04-30 - Fri 35,979 1,356 1.1 110 0.31 8 19,642 54.59 923
2021-04-29 - Thu 34,623 2,186 1.06 102 0.29 14 18,719 54.07 1,176
2021-04-28 - Wed 32,437 0 0.99 88 0.27 0 17,543 54.08 0
2021-04-27 - Tue 32,437 1,098 0.99 88 0.27 8 17,543 54.08 728
2021-04-26 - Mon 31,339 856 0.96 80 0.26 2 16,815 53.66 1,412
2021-04-25 - Sun 30,483 1,264 0.93 78 0.26 4 15,403 50.53 658
2021-04-24 - Sat 29,219 1,263 0.89 74 0.25 5 14,745 50.46 487
2021-04-23 - Fri 27,956 1,264 0.85 69 0.25 8 14,258 51.0 486
2021-04-22 - Thu 26,692 1,328 0.81 61 0.23 5 13,772 51.6 426
2021-04-21 - Wed 25,364 1,169 0.77 56 0.22 5 13,346 52.62 486
2021-04-20 - Tue 24,195 1,311 0.74 51 0.21 2 12,860 53.15 459
2021-04-19 - Mon 22,884 889 0.7 49 0.21 5 12,401 54.19 524
2021-04-18 - Sun 21,995 1,340 0.67 44 0.2 3 11,877 54.0 427
2021-04-17 - Sat 20,655 983 0.63 41 0.2 4 11,450 55.43 406
2021-04-16 - Fri 19,672 1,107 0.6 37 0.19 6 11,044 56.14 406
2021-04-15 - Thu 18,565 742 0.57 31 0.17 2 10,638 57.3 385
2021-04-14 - Wed 17,823 1,220 0.54 29 0.16 2 10,253 57.53 366
2021-04-13 - Tue 16,603 885 0.51 27 0.16 2 9,887 59.55 371