Active Cases: 23,550

71.84 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 344,736

Total Deaths: 1,607

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-10-21 - Thu 344,736 1,744 10.52 1,607 0.47 16 0.0
2021-10-20 - Wed 342,992 2,153 10.46 1,591 0.46 17 0.0
2021-10-19 - Tue 340,839 1,303 10.4 1,574 0.46 18 0.0
2021-10-18 - Mon 339,536 1,385 10.36 1,556 0.46 15 0.0
2021-10-17 - Sun 338,151 1,643 10.31 1,541 0.46 14 0.0
2021-10-16 - Sat 336,508 1,643 10.26 1,527 0.45 14 0.0
2021-10-15 - Fri 334,865 2,076 10.21 1,513 0.45 16 0.0
2021-10-14 - Thu 332,789 1,920 10.15 1,497 0.45 15 0.0
2021-10-13 - Wed 330,869 2,565 10.09 1,482 0.45 17 0.0
2021-10-12 - Tue 328,304 1,566 10.01 1,465 0.45 15 0.0
2021-10-11 - Mon 326,738 1,348 9.97 1,450 0.44 14 0.0
2021-10-10 - Sun 325,390 2,068 9.93 1,436 0.44 17 0.0
2021-10-09 - Sat 323,322 1,665 9.86 1,419 0.44 15 0.0
2021-10-08 - Fri 321,657 2,215 9.81 1,404 0.44 13 0.0
2021-10-07 - Thu 319,442 2,237 9.74 1,391 0.44 15 0.0
2021-10-06 - Wed 317,205 2,604 9.68 1,376 0.43 14 0.0
2021-10-05 - Tue 314,601 2,225 9.6 1,362 0.43 15 0.0
2021-10-04 - Mon 312,376 1,501 9.53 1,347 0.43 14 0.0
2021-10-03 - Sun 310,875 1,811 9.48 1,333 0.43 19 0.0
2021-10-02 - Sat 309,064 2,461 9.43 1,314 0.43 19 0.0
2021-10-01 - Fri 306,603 2,519 9.35 1,295 0.42 18 0.0
2021-09-30 - Thu 304,084 2,650 9.28 1,277 0.42 19 0.0
2021-09-29 - Wed 301,434 2,515 9.19 1,258 0.42 16 0.0
2021-09-28 - Tue 298,919 2,153 9.12 1,242 0.42 17 0.0
2021-09-27 - Mon 296,766 1,991 9.05 1,225 0.41 19 0.0
2021-09-26 - Sun 294,775 2,184 8.99 1,206 0.41 17 0.0
2021-09-25 - Sat 292,591 2,662 8.93 1,189 0.41 18 0.0
2021-09-24 - Fri 289,929 2,612 8.84 1,171 0.4 12 0.0
2021-09-23 - Thu 287,317 3,361 8.76 1,159 0.4 13 0.0
2021-09-22 - Wed 283,956 3,416 8.66 1,146 0.4 14 0.0