Active Cases: 119,452

276.84 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 685,630

Total Deaths: 7,680

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-29 - Sat 685,630 7,502 15.89 7,680 1.12 24 0.0
2022-01-28 - Fri 678,128 8,268 15.72 7,656 1.13 11 0.0
2022-01-27 - Thu 669,860 19,722 15.52 7,645 1.14 36 0.0
2022-01-26 - Wed 650,138 0 15.07 7,609 1.17 0 0.0
2022-01-25 - Tue 650,138 5,455 15.07 7,609 1.17 11 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 644,683 7,164 14.94 7,598 1.18 15 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 637,519 10,629 14.78 7,583 1.19 9 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 626,890 11,933 14.53 7,574 1.21 9 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 614,957 12,351 14.25 7,565 1.23 11 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 602,606 10,763 13.97 7,554 1.25 9 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 591,843 11,519 13.72 7,545 1.27 17 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 580,324 5,468 13.45 7,528 1.3 8 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 574,856 7,278 13.32 7,520 1.31 9 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 567,578 8,902 13.15 7,511 1.32 11 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 558,676 18,604 12.95 7,500 1.34 14 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 540,072 0 12.52 7,486 1.39 0 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 540,072 6,513 12.52 7,486 1.39 7 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 533,559 4,105 12.37 7,479 1.4 10 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 529,454 3,139 12.27 7,469 1.41 4 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 526,315 4,066 12.2 7,465 1.42 7 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 522,249 4,804 12.1 7,458 1.43 5 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 517,445 5,043 11.99 7,453 1.44 4 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 512,402 4,623 11.88 7,449 1.45 4 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 507,779 4,372 11.77 7,445 1.47 0 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 503,407 3,259 11.67 7,445 1.48 5 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 500,148 1,363 11.59 7,440 1.49 7 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 498,785 977 11.56 7,433 1.49 3 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 497,808 1,888 11.54 7,430 1.49 2 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 495,920 2,213 11.49 7,428 1.5 1 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 493,707 2,664 11.44 7,427 1.5 2 0.0