Active Cases: 4,375

10.14 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 368,368

Total Deaths: 6,282

Total Recoveries: 357,714

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-12 - Wed 368,368 460 8.54 6,282 1.71 5 357,714 97.11 361
2021-05-11 - Tue 367,908 252 8.53 6,277 1.71 6 357,353 97.13 252
2021-05-10 - Mon 367,656 386 8.52 6,271 1.71 6 357,101 97.13 249
2021-05-09 - Sun 367,270 508 8.51 6,265 1.71 7 356,852 97.16 332
2021-05-08 - Sat 366,762 398 8.5 6,258 1.71 3 356,520 97.21 376
2021-05-07 - Fri 366,364 389 8.49 6,255 1.71 3 356,144 97.21 316
2021-05-06 - Thu 365,975 356 8.48 6,252 1.71 4 355,828 97.23 329
2021-05-05 - Wed 365,619 320 8.47 6,248 1.71 4 355,499 97.23 312
2021-05-04 - Tue 365,299 195 8.47 6,244 1.71 6 355,187 97.23 213
2021-05-03 - Mon 365,104 260 8.46 6,238 1.71 3 354,974 97.23 261
2021-05-02 - Sun 364,844 268 8.46 6,235 1.71 3 354,713 97.22 328
2021-05-01 - Sat 364,576 358 8.45 6,232 1.71 5 354,385 97.2 291
2021-04-30 - Fri 364,218 323 8.44 6,227 1.71 5 354,094 97.22 320
2021-04-29 - Thu 363,895 362 8.43 6,222 1.71 6 353,774 97.22 271
2021-04-28 - Wed 363,533 368 8.43 6,216 1.71 4 353,503 97.24 456
2021-04-27 - Tue 363,165 198 8.42 6,212 1.71 3 353,047 97.21 214
2021-04-26 - Mon 362,967 271 8.41 6,209 1.71 2 352,833 97.21 310
2021-04-25 - Sun 362,696 338 8.41 6,207 1.71 7 352,523 97.2 268
2021-04-24 - Sat 362,358 366 8.4 6,200 1.71 2 352,255 97.21 306
2021-04-23 - Fri 361,992 314 8.39 6,198 1.71 2 351,949 97.23 367
2021-04-22 - Thu 361,678 359 8.38 6,196 1.71 4 351,582 97.21 354
2021-04-21 - Wed 361,319 275 8.37 6,192 1.71 3 351,228 97.21 393
2021-04-20 - Tue 361,044 203 8.37 6,189 1.71 1 350,835 97.17 225
2021-04-19 - Mon 360,841 244 8.36 6,188 1.71 1 350,610 97.16 263
2021-04-18 - Sun 360,597 348 8.36 6,187 1.72 2 350,347 97.16 213
2021-04-17 - Sat 360,249 419 8.35 6,185 1.72 2 350,134 97.19 416
2021-04-16 - Fri 359,830 314 8.34 6,183 1.72 6 349,718 97.19 400
2021-04-15 - Thu 359,516 395 8.33 6,177 1.72 4 349,318 97.16 365
2021-04-14 - Wed 359,121 329 8.32 6,173 1.72 6 348,953 97.17 399
2021-04-13 - Tue 358,792 181 8.32 6,167 1.72 4 348,554 97.15 323