Active Cases: 13,526

31.35 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,009,252

Total Deaths: 8,533

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-12-08 - Thu 1,009,252 0 23.39 8,533 0.85 0 0.0
2022-12-07 - Wed 1,009,252 0 23.39 8,533 0.85 0 0.0
2022-12-06 - Tue 1,009,252 7,091 23.39 8,533 0.85 7 0.0
2022-12-05 - Mon 1,002,161 0 23.23 8,526 0.85 0 0.0
2022-12-04 - Sun 1,002,161 0 23.23 8,526 0.85 0 0.0
2022-12-03 - Sat 1,002,161 0 23.23 8,526 0.85 0 0.0
2022-12-02 - Fri 1,002,161 0 23.23 8,526 0.85 0 0.0
2022-12-01 - Thu 1,002,161 0 23.23 8,526 0.85 0 0.0
2022-11-30 - Wed 1,002,161 6,435 23.23 8,526 0.85 7 0.0
2022-11-29 - Tue 995,726 0 23.08 8,519 0.86 0 0.0
2022-11-28 - Mon 995,726 0 23.08 8,519 0.86 0 0.0
2022-11-27 - Sun 995,726 0 23.08 8,519 0.86 0 0.0
2022-11-26 - Sat 995,726 0 23.08 8,519 0.86 0 0.0
2022-11-25 - Fri 995,726 0 23.08 8,519 0.86 0 0.0
2022-11-24 - Thu 995,726 0 23.08 8,519 0.86 0 0.0
2022-11-23 - Wed 995,726 0 23.08 8,519 0.86 0 0.0
2022-11-22 - Tue 995,726 3,103 23.08 8,519 0.86 4 0.0
2022-11-21 - Mon 992,623 0 23.01 8,515 0.86 0 0.0
2022-11-20 - Sun 992,623 0 23.01 8,515 0.86 0 0.0
2022-11-19 - Sat 992,623 0 23.01 8,515 0.86 0 0.0
2022-11-18 - Fri 992,623 0 23.01 8,515 0.86 0 0.0
2022-11-17 - Thu 992,623 0 23.01 8,515 0.86 0 0.0
2022-11-16 - Wed 992,623 0 23.01 8,515 0.86 0 0.0
2022-11-15 - Tue 992,623 1,372 23.01 8,515 0.86 6 0.0
2022-11-14 - Mon 991,251 0 22.97 8,509 0.86 0 0.0
2022-11-13 - Sun 991,251 0 22.97 8,509 0.86 0 0.0
2022-11-12 - Sat 991,251 0 22.97 8,509 0.86 0 0.0
2022-11-11 - Fri 991,251 0 22.97 8,509 0.86 0 0.0
2022-11-10 - Thu 991,251 0 22.97 8,509 0.86 0 0.0
2022-11-09 - Wed 991,251 0 22.97 8,509 0.86 0 0.0