Active Cases: 12,848

29.78 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 47,173

Total Deaths: 932

Total Recoveries: 23,919

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-07-14 - Tue 47,173 1,540 1.09 932 1.98 23 23,919 50.7 880
2020-07-13 - Mon 45,633 1,301 1.06 909 1.99 16 23,039 50.49 869
2020-07-12 - Sun 44,332 1,075 1.03 893 2.01 30 22,170 50.01 744
2020-07-11 - Sat 43,257 1,041 1.0 863 2.0 24 21,426 49.53 989
2020-07-10 - Fri 42,216 965 0.98 839 1.99 20 20,437 48.41 968
2020-07-09 - Thu 41,251 960 0.96 819 1.99 20 19,469 47.2 743
2020-07-08 - Wed 40,291 957 0.93 799 1.98 29 18,726 46.48 690
2020-07-07 - Tue 39,334 1,185 0.91 770 1.96 23 18,036 45.85 50
2020-07-06 - Mon 38,149 1,166 0.88 747 1.96 27 17,986 47.15 225
2020-07-05 - Sun 36,983 988 0.86 720 1.95 22 17,761 48.02 816
2020-07-04 - Sat 35,995 758 0.83 698 1.94 31 16,945 47.08 500
2020-07-03 - Fri 35,237 774 0.82 667 1.89 22 16,445 46.67 500
2020-07-02 - Thu 34,463 913 0.8 645 1.87 14 15,945 46.27 200
2020-07-01 - Wed 33,550 765 0.78 631 1.88 11 15,745 46.93 150
2020-06-30 - Tue 32,785 1,099 0.76 620 1.89 16 15,595 47.57 125
2020-06-29 - Mon 31,686 1,028 0.73 604 1.91 12 15,470 48.82 100
2020-06-28 - Sun 30,658 753 0.71 592 1.93 17 15,370 50.13 100
2020-06-27 - Sat 29,905 868 0.69 575 1.92 11 15,270 51.06 470
2020-06-26 - Fri 29,037 1,007 0.67 564 1.94 17 14,800 50.97 6
2020-06-25 - Thu 28,030 716 0.65 547 1.95 11 14,794 52.78 100
2020-06-24 - Wed 27,314 562 0.63 536 1.96 15 14,694 53.8 30
2020-06-23 - Tue 26,752 722 0.62 521 1.95 20 14,664 54.81 305
2020-06-22 - Mon 26,030 808 0.6 501 1.92 8 14,359 55.16 0
2020-06-21 - Sun 25,222 948 0.58 493 1.95 8 14,359 56.93 0
2020-06-20 - Sat 24,274 923 0.56 485 2.0 10 14,359 59.15 577
2020-06-19 - Fri 23,351 754 0.54 475 2.03 5 13,782 59.02 8
2020-06-18 - Thu 22,597 635 0.52 470 2.08 13 13,774 60.95 0
2020-06-17 - Wed 21,962 540 0.51 457 2.08 9 13,774 62.72 8
2020-06-16 - Tue 21,422 736 0.5 448 2.09 11 13,766 64.26 0
2020-06-15 - Mon 20,686 627 0.48 437 2.11 8 13,766 66.55 7