Active Cases: 401,548

78.32 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 24,819,611

Total Deaths: 28,489

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-10-02 - Sun 24,819,611 23,597 48.41 28,489 0.11 44 0.0
2022-10-01 - Sat 24,796,014 26,913 48.36 28,445 0.11 39 0.0
2022-09-30 - Fri 24,769,101 28,466 48.31 28,406 0.11 42 0.0
2022-09-29 - Thu 24,740,635 30,846 48.26 28,364 0.11 46 0.0
2022-09-28 - Wed 24,709,789 36,126 48.2 28,318 0.11 46 0.0
2022-09-27 - Tue 24,673,663 39,367 48.13 28,272 0.11 26 0.0
2022-09-26 - Mon 24,634,296 14,168 48.05 28,246 0.11 33 0.0
2022-09-25 - Sun 24,620,128 25,792 48.02 28,213 0.11 73 0.0
2022-09-24 - Sat 24,594,336 29,315 47.97 28,140 0.11 63 0.0
2022-09-23 - Fri 24,565,021 29,081 47.91 28,077 0.11 68 0.0
2022-09-22 - Thu 24,535,940 32,972 47.86 28,009 0.11 59 0.0
2022-09-21 - Wed 24,502,968 41,231 47.79 27,950 0.11 59 0.0
2022-09-20 - Tue 24,461,737 47,864 47.71 27,891 0.11 24 0.0
2022-09-19 - Mon 24,413,873 19,407 47.62 27,867 0.11 39 0.0
2022-09-18 - Sun 24,394,466 34,764 47.58 27,828 0.11 46 0.0
2022-09-17 - Sat 24,359,702 43,400 47.51 27,782 0.11 57 0.0
2022-09-16 - Fri 24,316,302 51,832 47.43 27,725 0.11 60 0.0
2022-09-15 - Thu 24,264,470 71,432 47.33 27,665 0.11 72 0.0
2022-09-14 - Wed 24,193,038 93,904 47.19 27,593 0.11 60 0.0
2022-09-13 - Tue 24,099,134 57,309 47.01 27,533 0.11 35 0.0
2022-09-12 - Mon 24,041,825 36,938 46.89 27,498 0.11 22 0.0
2022-09-11 - Sun 24,004,887 28,214 46.82 27,476 0.11 47 0.0
2022-09-10 - Sat 23,976,673 42,724 46.77 27,429 0.11 48 0.0
2022-09-09 - Fri 23,933,949 69,389 46.68 27,381 0.11 68 0.0
2022-09-08 - Thu 23,864,560 72,599 46.55 27,313 0.11 64 0.0
2022-09-07 - Wed 23,791,961 85,484 46.41 27,249 0.11 56 0.0
2022-09-06 - Tue 23,706,477 99,737 46.24 27,193 0.11 44 0.0
2022-09-05 - Mon 23,606,740 37,548 46.04 27,149 0.12 56 0.0
2022-09-04 - Sun 23,569,192 72,144 45.97 27,093 0.11 79 0.0
2022-09-03 - Sat 23,497,048 79,623 45.83 27,014 0.11 74 0.0