Active Cases: 7,610

1.48 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 128,918

Total Deaths: 1,884

Total Recoveries: 119,373

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-12 - Wed 128,918 635 0.25 1,884 1.46 5 119,373 92.6 656
2021-05-11 - Tue 128,283 511 0.25 1,879 1.46 4 118,717 92.54 873
2021-05-10 - Mon 127,772 463 0.25 1,875 1.47 1 117,844 92.23 421
2021-05-09 - Sun 127,309 564 0.25 1,874 1.47 9 117,423 92.23 542
2021-05-08 - Sat 126,745 701 0.25 1,865 1.47 5 116,881 92.22 859
2021-05-07 - Fri 126,044 525 0.25 1,860 1.48 9 116,022 92.05 531
2021-05-06 - Thu 125,519 574 0.24 1,851 1.47 4 115,491 92.01 547
2021-05-05 - Wed 124,945 676 0.24 1,847 1.48 7 114,944 92.0 816
2021-05-04 - Tue 124,269 541 0.24 1,840 1.48 6 114,128 91.84 772
2021-05-03 - Mon 123,728 488 0.24 1,834 1.48 1 113,356 91.62 491
2021-05-02 - Sun 123,240 606 0.24 1,833 1.49 2 112,865 91.58 528
2021-05-01 - Sat 122,634 627 0.24 1,831 1.49 3 112,337 91.6 915
2021-04-30 - Fri 122,007 656 0.24 1,828 1.5 3 111,422 91.32 635
2021-04-29 - Thu 121,351 678 0.24 1,825 1.5 4 110,787 91.29 539
2021-04-28 - Wed 120,673 775 0.24 1,821 1.51 1 110,248 91.36 553
2021-04-27 - Tue 119,898 511 0.23 1,820 1.52 3 109,695 91.49 845
2021-04-26 - Mon 119,387 500 0.23 1,817 1.52 4 108,850 91.17 375
2021-04-25 - Sun 118,887 644 0.23 1,813 1.52 1 108,475 91.24 694
2021-04-24 - Sat 118,243 785 0.23 1,812 1.53 1 107,781 91.15 710
2021-04-23 - Fri 117,458 797 0.23 1,811 1.54 3 107,071 91.16 612
2021-04-22 - Thu 116,661 735 0.23 1,808 1.55 2 106,459 91.26 582
2021-04-21 - Wed 115,926 731 0.23 1,806 1.56 4 105,877 91.33 650
2021-04-20 - Tue 115,195 549 0.22 1,802 1.56 1 105,227 91.35 753
2021-04-19 - Mon 114,646 531 0.22 1,801 1.57 4 104,474 91.13 468
2021-04-18 - Sun 114,115 671 0.22 1,797 1.57 3 104,006 91.14 412
2021-04-17 - Sat 113,444 655 0.22 1,794 1.58 4 103,594 91.32 532
2021-04-16 - Fri 112,789 672 0.22 1,790 1.59 2 103,062 91.38 549
2021-04-15 - Thu 112,117 698 0.22 1,788 1.59 6 102,513 91.43 530
2021-04-14 - Wed 111,419 731 0.22 1,782 1.6 7 101,983 91.53 651
2021-04-13 - Tue 110,688 542 0.22 1,775 1.6 5 101,332 91.55 528