Active Cases: 20,306

3.96 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 198,345

Total Deaths: 2,095

Total Recoveries: 174,177

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-07-31 - Sat 198,345 1,539 0.39 2,095 1.06 6 174,177 87.82 1,420
2021-07-30 - Fri 196,806 1,707 0.38 2,089 1.06 4 172,757 87.78 1,198
2021-07-29 - Thu 195,099 1,672 0.38 2,085 1.07 2 171,559 87.93 1,065
2021-07-28 - Wed 193,427 1,896 0.38 2,083 1.08 4 170,494 88.14 1,865
2021-07-27 - Tue 191,531 1,365 0.37 2,079 1.09 2 168,629 88.04 1,264
2021-07-26 - Mon 190,166 1,318 0.37 2,077 1.09 4 167,365 88.01 990
2021-07-25 - Sun 188,848 3,115 0.37 2,073 1.1 7 166,375 88.1 2,169
2021-07-24 - Sat 185,733 0 0.36 2,066 1.11 0 164,206 88.41 0
2021-07-23 - Fri 185,733 1,630 0.36 2,066 1.11 3 164,206 88.41 1,133
2021-07-22 - Thu 184,103 1,838 0.36 2,063 1.12 3 163,073 88.58 1,439
2021-07-21 - Wed 182,265 1,784 0.36 2,060 1.13 1 161,634 88.68 1,287
2021-07-20 - Tue 180,481 1,278 0.35 2,059 1.14 1 160,347 88.84 717
2021-07-19 - Mon 179,203 1,252 0.35 2,058 1.15 1 159,630 89.08 677
2021-07-18 - Sun 177,951 1,451 0.35 2,057 1.16 2 158,953 89.32 993
2021-07-17 - Sat 176,500 1,454 0.34 2,055 1.16 4 157,960 89.5 847
2021-07-16 - Fri 175,046 1,535 0.34 2,051 1.17 1 157,113 89.76 604
2021-07-15 - Thu 173,511 1,600 0.34 2,050 1.18 2 156,509 90.2 1,018
2021-07-14 - Wed 171,911 1,615 0.34 2,048 1.19 2 155,491 90.45 739
2021-07-13 - Tue 170,296 1,150 0.33 2,046 1.2 2 154,752 90.87 565
2021-07-12 - Mon 169,146 1,100 0.33 2,044 1.21 1 154,187 91.16 427
2021-07-11 - Sun 168,046 1,324 0.33 2,043 1.22 5 153,760 91.5 607
2021-07-10 - Sat 166,722 1,378 0.33 2,038 1.22 2 153,153 91.86 655
2021-07-09 - Fri 165,344 1,316 0.32 2,036 1.23 2 152,498 92.23 575
2021-07-08 - Thu 164,028 1,275 0.32 2,034 1.24 1 151,923 92.62 423
2021-07-07 - Wed 162,753 1,212 0.32 2,033 1.25 1 151,500 93.09 740
2021-07-06 - Tue 161,541 746 0.32 2,032 1.26 4 150,760 93.33 716
2021-07-05 - Mon 160,795 711 0.31 2,028 1.26 2 150,044 93.31 430
2021-07-04 - Sun 160,084 742 0.31 2,026 1.27 1 149,614 93.46 482
2021-07-03 - Sat 159,342 793 0.31 2,025 1.27 1 149,132 93.59 813
2021-07-02 - Fri 158,549 826 0.31 2,024 1.28 3 148,319 93.55 295